Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2015
My son is fascinated by the water cycle and this book describes the process very well and with excellent illustrations. We have read this book time and time again and it is a real favourite. The only (very minor!) issue I have is that it is written in the past tense (so are all the books in this series) which I often find myself naturally changing to the present tense as I read it out loud.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2009
This is a lovely book that combines the information of a non-fiction book with the layout and visual appeal of a story book.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Bought this book for my 5 year old grandson at Christmas. He loves reading it. It is easy for him to understand with good illustrations.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Super start towards explaining things to my five year old. It begins the conversations and steers us well through the learning journey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Like all others, very factual and a great way to learn science. absolutely love this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
A great book to teach my child the story of water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
As advertised, just what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
very good, informative kids book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
A REALLY NICE BOOK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2017
Love these books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here