Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
126
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2013
I have downloaded this on both my phone and my kindle, I think it's fab I use it to 'call' Santa when any children (niece,nephews and friends kids) are with me, it is especially effective when my little 3 year old has done something to make us proud! Or when he is naughty my call quickly changes his attitude :-)
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
It's amazing everything is good and really fun it's just like the real Santa you can even listen to a elf's poem .
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Love the idea of when you go on the app, there's a message that says if you want to hear a special elf poem then press number 4 when Santa answers.
Great app!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
I think that this app is great because you can tell him that you want for Christmas for your presents and you can text him and call him.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
This game is awesome but the only problem is it takes long to load but other wise you should get this game
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
It is a great way to trick my 3 year old daughters when they are naughty. It is so funny when he answers I am cracking up with laughter
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
This game is awesome you can call Santa I called him once and it said hello Danielle (my name is Danielle) it is really good for 2+ xx
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
I love this app because when my girl is naughty I can trick her that I'm talking to Santa but then I say that it's on voice mail and I'm going to press 1 to the naughty boy or girl list but then it changing her behaviour changing around like a good girl so I call it again and then press number two to three good list is not real guys yea just fake!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
This very good and has that that thing about that children can tell you what I can get for Christmas .
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
It is fab I can ask Santa for my own or kids verry own present.I can leave him a message.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.