Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 October 2014
Let me just say I love this lady- she is my favourite Housewife and this book goes a long way to proving why. Her honesty is so refreshing and her one liners are fantastic! I loved this book,even though she swears like a navvy! Well worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Gave it 5 stars because it was funny, sensitive and sad... Brandi is my new hero! Hurry up and write a second book!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
I was pleasantly surprised that I actually really enjoyed her book, I was looking for a light read to read by pool and read it in a day. I didn't think Brandi came across very well in CBB but if people knew the real Brandi , her background and what she has been through I am sure she would have done much better. She doesn't seem to open up much on her reality programmes and this is her downfall. I totally recommend everyone to read her story and find out about the real Brandi
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
This really is a great read a real page-turner if you love Brandi you'll love this book not only is it her story but it's full of her tone and personality. The book it's structured in a great way as well because as you learn about the events of Brandi's life both the good and the bad it's presented in a way so that everyone can relate to it. I definitely recommend everyone buy this book and see how great Brandi really is :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
I bought this as an easy summer holiday read as I had seen Brandi on the Real Housewives and it looked like fun. I think that you would need to know quite a bit of the background story around her divorce although I doubt you would buy the book in the first place if you didn't. It was, as expected, easy to read and I finished it in two sittings, but I was quite surprised at how sad it made me feel in parts and how much it made me like Brandi. I thought it would be focused solely on bitching about LeAnn Rimes, but it is actually more focused on how Brandi gets on through her divorce. I liked it and would read another one of her books and I'm giving it 5 stars because it made me smile.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2016
Utter, utter tosh. Incredibly boring. Mislead by the glowing reviews, I hoped for something entertaining for Christmas as I am a fan of the Housewives franchise.. But hey, what can you expect from a woman who is only famous for speaking rubbish? No education, no dignity either, all of her own fault. Shame on the ghost writer too! Totally irrelevant for a British reader.
#justsharing;)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Love Brandi she's honest and doesnt hold anything back,the book its entertaining and a great holiday read,would definitely recommend to a friend!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Very good book! A great way with words Brandi! Throughly enjoyable read! Would definitely recommend this book to others! Fabulous!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
I'm not a big reader, I try to be but get bored. But I read this book in 3 days which is a big deal for me. Brandi writting style makes you want to read on.... I love her xxx
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
If you are a Real Housewives of Beverly Hills fan this book is a must, if your not then still worth a read! I never really warmed to Brandi when she first appeared on RHOBH but after reading this book I think I judged her too quickly! This book is very funny and the ultimate revenge on her cheating husband and Leann Rimes as she doesn't hold back and she certainly says it how it is!! I laughed out laugh at this book. Read it, you won't be disappointed :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)