Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £2.99

Save £6.00 (67%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Dress Thief: one secret could destroy everything she holds dear... by [Evans, Natalie Meg]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Dress Thief: one secret could destroy everything she holds dear... Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 187 customer reviews

See all 10 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£2.99

Length: 592 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now

Product description

Review

Evans demonstrates good research of fashion and history . . . with a dose of intriguing tension in the playing field of Parisian haute couture. This will appeal to fans of Santa Montefiore and Downton Abbey - Shyama in Boekenland.

Natalie's books are a treasure trove of vibrant, vivid stories, memorable characters and pacy writing! - Tracy Rees, bestselling author of Amy Snow

A truly accomplished and delicious debut novel - Laurie Graham

Rich in detail, this is a pacy and engaging read, full of cloak and dagger intrigue, beautiful clothes and romance - Sunday Mirror

This story is as glamorous as the gowns it describes - The Lady

A delicious treat of a novel - Margaret Leroy

A fascinating evocation of a great fashion house and the knife-edge the designers live on. Natalie Meg Evans is a born storyteller - Sara Craven

Book Description

'Wonderful! I didn't want to put this book down' Amazon reviewer. Perfect for fans of The Villa in Italy, Island of Secrets and Amy Snow.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2913 KB
  • Print Length: 592 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus (29 May 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00HVBK19Q
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 187 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #28,751 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

18 February 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
23 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
17 December 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
29 August 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
24 January 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
3 August 2015
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
2 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?