Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2017
Amazing quality! It was good for my 2yo who hates the taste of toothpaste, and never brushes her teeth. This app helped her understand that looking after your teeth is important, and keeps you healthy and hygienic.

BEST APP EVER
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
Happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
well one of the bits is so hard and I always get stuck on it!!
I think that this is a good good game.
My favourite part is when you get to dress up the girl!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Good game and has a thing to share on Facebook but when I try to it comes up just a status to make on it but you can't share your creation! Also I can't save to my photo gallery so I can't post on Facebook through that either or change profile picture. Please sort it out. Otherwise a good game.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
children love this game,
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
At first it was boring but when you get the hang of it its really good. I got stuck on the third bit but I got it right. I would get this app it is very fun. :) xxx
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Downloaded by Grandson so I cannot rate this item as I do not play games myself. This applies to all game apps.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
This game is cool so if you have bad teeth you won't feel bad and no you can get them clean again.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
good game
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Makes you more aware about cleaning your teeth. Bit out of date, as interdental brushes are used as well nowadays, particularly if you had crowns and or bridges. Found it a bit boring
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)