Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
85
4.5 out of 5 stars
Dream Catcher Silver 16CM
Price:£4.50+ Free shipping


on 8 November 2017
Dream catcher. Nice size and colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
This item is really pretty and bigger than I had expected, I would recommend and definitely buy again as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
looks very different to the picture, in real life it looks quite cheap and plastic rather than soft like the picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
This dream catcher was a gift for my daughter and she loves it. The picture does not do it justice, it's beautiful and well worth the money!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
I ordered this for myself after searching for so long for a dream catcher that would match my room decor but was not over priced for something so small. This one was perfect for me. It came within two days of being ordered and it looks so much better in real life than it did in the picture. If you are looking for a dream catcher maybe to give as a gift to someone or for yourself, this one is a must!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Bought this for our niece aged 5 who wanted a dream catcher, saw this one and bought it. All I can say is one very happy little girl.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
After finding my daughter in my bed most nights due to her 'bad dreams' I bought this dream catcher, it been in my daughters room for the last 2 nights, as so has she! For me this is a great product and would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Love it. While it is gorgeous I wish there were more feathers on it to make it even nicer. It is big but that's clear from the measurements. Overly, delighted with it,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
I ordered 3 of these for my grandchildren. They and I were very pleased with them. For their price they are a good size and very pretty.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
My daughter bought this for her newly decorated bedroom and really likes the mirrors which gives the dream catcher a nice added touch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)