Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
19
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.50+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2015
This Dream Catcher is so very pretty, lovely vibrant colours, beads, feather and little square mirrors. It is a little smaller than expected and I would love a larger version of this Dream Catcher. Delivery was superb, estimated delivery dates was nearly a week from order but it arrived the very next morning with my post! Amazing service, amazing Dream Catch, 5* from me and I will highly recommend to others. ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Purchased two, one each for my Grand daughters bedrooms they look very pretty in the window and helps the one sleep better as she used to have nightmares which is probably all in the minds telling her it catches all the bad dreams she has slept much better since i hope it will continue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
When I first ordered the wrong colour,the company cancelled it quickly with no hassle,great customer service. This is a lot bigger than expected and the colours are slightly darker than the picture but it looks fantastic against my purple wall. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
It is a very pretty dream catcher - but a lot smaller than i hoped - unfortunately it broke after a couple of days so not made very well at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Gorgeous product, I did believe it was larger than it was but still looks gorgeous and is a good idea to any room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Very fast delivery!! Item is gawjjj. My daughter loves it!! Going to order one for my room thankyou!! X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
what a lovely present for a young girl mirrors add to it
looks nice in bedroom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Love the colours of this.I use it as decoration in bedroom,brightens it up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
My daughter loved this and no bad dreams, 1 happy daughter 1 happy mum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
This is a beautiful product, my daughter loves it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)