Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2014
This was delivered well before the delivery estimate, and I'm very happy with it. I was worried it might not be very strong given the price, as I've had these types of bags break very quickly, but so far I love it. And I like the colour choice as well.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2016
Very nice spacious bag. Have not actually used it yet, but seems Strong and my son is able to fit all of his PE kit in including his trainers! Will update the review more once my son has used it a few weeks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Great value for school and great size for pe kit. Very happy with purchase of this drawstring bag - extra zip pocket helpful for trainers too
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Really pleased with this sports bag. This is the second one I've bought for my other son as I've been so impressed by the quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2016
This a sturdy and roomy bag. The zip pocket on the front is very useful. The bag is a brilliant colour and it was a good price. Will get lots of use out the this bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
The hem looks very weak, I'd be surprised if it doesn't break in the first month of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Bought as a 'shoe' bag. Very pleased with it! All as detailed and arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
We needed a kit bag for my daughter to take her PE clothes into school without ruining her books. This fits the bill. Fabric is strong and durable and (unfortunately) is just as pink as it appears in the photo (unfortunately for me - I don't like pink but daughter loves it).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Excellent item, good quality and ideal for purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Great strong and light material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)