Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 14 May 2016
Fell apart almost immediately even when I used wood glue. The wood is too weak at the joints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2013
the service from the company was really good and would recommend to use them but not with this product.
the quality of the draws is quite poor, and mine is already starting to fall apart after only a couple of weeks. I paid a professional to build it, he said it was easy to build but I don't recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2011
This arrived really quick and was easy to assemble since the instructions that come with it are pretty good. However the chest itself is not very sturdy and moves whenever I open any drawer. Also the drawers hold less stuff than I expected them to. But it looks good in my bedroom and does the job.
22 Comments| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2012
The delivery was perfect and it arrived the next day. Instructions are easy to read and understand. Only thing is that the knobs are different to those in the picture. They are in fact silver, but I have no problems with this. Give yourself a couple of hours to put it together. Also the package is very heavy, so two people may be needed in transporting it. I would highly recommend the product.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2013
i wanted to add to my recent feedback, these draws are not just for bedrooms, i live in a small flat and are ideal for small spaces, i have mine in a corner of my living room - thanks again great product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2012
easy to put together very easy to follow instructions didnt take long to make arrived very quickly colour choice good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2015
It's absolutely disgusting. The quality is poor, 3 of the drawer knobs have fallen off already. 1 of the drawer inserts was broken and 1 is about to break.
Very poor and I would not recommend this item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2015
This item is so unbelievably bad! For £70 I am so so disappointed. As previous reviewers have said the quality is rubbish, some of the holes are off so when you try and get the screws in it just splits the wood. The handles are dodgy, a few yanks from a boisterous 5 year old and they will be no more! One of my drawers has a noticeable mark and one actually came broken. Have contacted seller but it's probably too late as we have built it now and only then did we realise just how crap it is! DO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED CASH! Argos probably do better quality than this. Please see attached photos
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2012
It arrived within 3 days but that was the only good thing about it.
The manual sucks, parts of the it fall apart under your hands as you try to get them all together, they break into pieces and chip.. I'm throwing it away, I hate it from the bottom of my heart.
Next time I won't be so cheap and I'll buy a proper one.
0 out of 10.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2015
Bought this as a stop gap item to store lads clothes. Very flimsy build, instructions to build it could have been clear, once assembled it seemed very flimsy and cheap. This will probably end up on freecycle once i buy a better quality chest of drawers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)