Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 29 September 2017
Love Lee Hammonds books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2012
Really good book for a beginner like me and I have already learned a lot from it. Lee's hints, tips and tutorials give the reader the feeling that all things are possible, you just have to practice, practice, practice. The 2" segment drawings really do work,and it is far less daunting to try a small square rather than a large blank piece of white paper. Easy to read, straightforward instructions, a great book! Well packaged and very fast delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
I bought this book on others recommendations & although havent got round to using it yet have looked at it & found it to be everything i was hoping it to be & more as decsribed by others feedback.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
It is what it says - like all art you will need to practice but there is some great information and tips with plenty to work at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
this one of the best books i have ever had. it shows you step by step what to do.and it shows you how to do in easy language
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
A very detailed and easy to follow book, good at giving an understanding of animal shape and structure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Brilliant book to own ,lots to have a go at .Going to be a busy winter ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Excellent, good advice and illustrations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
My wife loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)