Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
262
4.6 out of 5 stars
Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:£16.51+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2017
I was very happy with this hex set and case from Draper. It has all the hex keys you could need, neatly contained in a small easy to carry case. it is ideal for the casual DIYer and for the professional tradesman. I use it regularly round the house on furniture, for bike maintinance and for servicing of my electric wheelchair. The hex keys are made of quality materials and can withstand a great deal of pressure. I would highly recommend draper products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Its nice to always have the right tool to hand and so investing in a decent set of Allen keys is a good thing if your a professional or just a keen DIYer. The keys themselves are nice but my complaint is the quality of the case; it doesn't hold the keys in place the smaller ones are constantly falling loose and reading the sizes to put them back in the right slot requires a jewelers loop for the smaller ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
A great set of hex keys. While the box may not be the prettiest or most well designed ever, the tools themselves are perfect, come in every possible size, and at a more than fair price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
Not sure if genuine as my case differs slightly to the one in the picture. Have used the smallest sizes and they have worked well so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Loads of hex keys all labelled as to their size in a convenient storage case. The key quality is better than the plastic case, but it is functional.

I like how it saves having lots of odd keys rattling around at the bottom of a toolbox.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
good product however poor design of box as the hinges will break as made of plastic mould , however would still recommend as you have all the allen keys you would need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
Good quality and no rounding off (Yet). I use these on FPV quads and they do the job just fine, even with hex screws that are locked in with threadlock
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
these are so good and have helped me in so many ways <3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
All the keys you will ever need!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
loads of allen key options, useful when needed & comes in a box which should keep them all together until someone cannot be bothered storing them in the box & they start to go missing...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)