Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
35
Dragonball Z Season 7 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£21.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 8 September 2016
I bought this for my
Partner for christmas he was so happy as hes trying to collect them all. Its arrived well in time stated and well packaged can fit through the letter box. I dont watch this bit my partner loves it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2016
I love DBZ and just purchased the entire original collection, before someone decides to take it out of the market and only leave available the new "Kai" version. I need my never ending Friezer battle as it is and not shortened out. Wish the Japanese version had more sound options.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2017
ive loved dragon ball for as long as i can remember, really happy with this order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2017
very fast delivery time and the cost was great, great communication thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2016
Loved this series growing up so the fact i managed to purchase it on here was great and could not fault the product in any way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2016
Been a fan of DBZ since I was a kid, now my niece and nephew are fans. The very best anime out there (along with anything from studio Ghibli). Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2014
Very well told story and awesome battle scenes, series just gets better. A must have part of the collection, Recommended to all DBZ fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2015
received as described. very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2014
As a dbz fan for over 20 year,this is a must have for any fan of the series.Am waitn on season 9 and cant wait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)