Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
15


on 4 March 2016
After reading the first three books I purchased this follow on supposedly 4th book it's more like half a book and half of a half thought out story, disappointed such a clearly talented writer would release this unfinished book for nearly the same price as his other 3 novels in this series combined........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2017
I read the first three novels non stop. I usually read other genres such as murder and spy mysteries but decides to widen my horizons. I am so glad I did and discovered the inner child in me (at 70) I immediately purchased book 4 and continued with the adventure. I enjoyed it also but now it's not such an unknown and the edge has dulled a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2016
Surely this is not the end, will the story continue. This has been a very enjoyable read and hope for more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2017
Great story keeps you wanting more a very good story teller can't wait for the next one not to long I hope
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
I AM ONLY HALF WAY THROUGH THIS ONE AND YET AGAIN MAGIC , FOUR BOOKS AND STILL AS INTERESTING AND EXCITING AS THE FIRST . CONGRATULATIONS MARK YOU ARE A GREAT STORY TELLER .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2015
Have been reading The Devan Chronicals. I have found the books to be un-putdownable.
I was hooked from the start and will be itching to get my hands on the next book
(Destiny's Pawn) which is not even published yet.
A great read. could recomend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2014
If you have read the previous 3 books you will know what I mean when I say this is compulsory reading. The writer has me totally hooked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2015
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2014
Grest tesd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2015
love the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse