Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
10
4.5 out of 5 stars

on 3 February 2014
Absolutely LOVE this mug. Bought it for a friend for Christmas but it looks so good i'm tempted to buy one for myself. A proper Doctor Who merchandise product with Dr Who packaging and everything! Looks awesome!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Nice quality mug - a little smaller than I expected, but bought it as a gift so it makes no difference - p&p to Ireland was almost the same price as the mug, so feel a little robbed, but it was an Xmas gift and the giftee loved it, so won't complain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
have a boy who just loves doctor who, we could not go wrong, he may have a good collection, it was a winner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Got this for a present for my dad who is a huge DW fan. The cup itself is great quality. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Smaller than expected but a good gift. Excellent response from seller and very helpful too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Its not the biggest mug in the world, but it does have a Dalek on it ... my Dad loves it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Arrived on time. Just as advertised. Very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Brought this for a huge Dr who fan it's fab.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
look out that the print is all there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Good product well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)