Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£5.99+ £1.00 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2013
This little thing saved my cherished 2009 Brawn GP Jenson Button F1 cap from blowing into the sea no fewer than 3 times during a few days of sailing. The clips are well made and don't scratch or pull on anything. Recommended!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
I have been using these recently to keep a summer hat on - and am very pleased that they saved the hat in a sudden high wind gust (a precursor to the Force 10 that later arrived). Although they grip firmly, they do not "bite through", so there are no annoying holes left. Great, and hardly noticeable under my hair.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
I looked at various chandlers, leisure shops and motoring shops and this was the best price and I have now proved its' performance with some blasts out open top motoring.

recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Practical and good quality - I was fed up of losing hats at sea and as I now have my dream convertible I am confident that on land & sea I will not lose any more caps.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Looks just what we needed. Not used them yet but they look like they will do the job. Good prompt delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Perfect for sailing trip to keep caps on... They saved the day a few times!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Great little clips use it to keep our hats on if driving with the roof down
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Light and durable- great for windy adventures!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Works fine. Kept hat on in windy weather
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Very good grip
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)