Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Size: Small|Colour: Blue - Steelblue|Change
Price:£11.92+ £2.90 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2012
I got this as a Christmas present for my 19 year old brother. Not only did it arrive much earlier than i anticipated, but it arrived in good quality and the perfect size. My brother thought it was brilliant, ideal gift to give!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2011
It has been a perfect gift, so perfect that I have to buy one more - for my girlfried's dad!

Definitely, a very good product...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2010
really good product with the House himself. sadly he changed his haircut in season 6... lol.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Bought early as a Christmas present as this is an in-joke between us and our friend. A testament to Amazon as we saw someone on the promenade in Brighton with one on and looked it up and bought it on the phone there and then
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Great fit and decent stitching. I have not had any problems with the colours running when washing and I have washed it with whites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
fits well and good quality t shirt. It got plenty of laughs from my House friends who all said they wanted won.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Brilliant. Good quality. My other half is a big fan and he loved it. The print quality is excellent also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Shame about the sizing as it came up just a tad too small but still wearable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
A great buy for any House fan. Good design. Good quality. Value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)