Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
21
3.1 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 October 2015
Bought this when Amazon stopped selling the Hydrate+ version, I've used it once and it's going in the bin (trash can)!

Why?

It smells like I've rubbed chips straight out of the chip shop fryer on my skin, it's totally and utterly DISGUSTING.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Smells is so horrible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
I don't like the smell. It claims to be scent free, but there's a faint chemically smell there. Though it soon fades and my face is soft, so if you have sensitive skin it is probably worth it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
This product has a wobbly pump mechanism which gives a meagre amount of cream. One of the other reviewers were correct when suggesting it smells of a chip shop!

It does leave a nice feel on the skin but that's simply down to the silicones in this cream. I didn't keep it on for long enough to make any further comments. I would say this cream may be suitable for those who could do with a wee hydration now and then, but if you're in need of something more fulfilling I wouldn't bother trying this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Good product, doesn't smell the best though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
Product was not legimate. Smelt completely different to original product. BE careful when purchasing. Don't apply fake cosmetics products on your skin. Labelling and boxing was illigemate. DO NOT BUY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
This is a good moisturiser for men, especially if you have sensitive skin, it doesn't make your skin look shiny either. Only downside is that the container is quite small and it didn't last for very long.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Delivered on time, the box it arrived in was all ripped and bashed but the actual product fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Great for a night cream as it has no SPF. Absorbs easy and leaves skin hydrated and soft
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
Smells terrible unlike the one i originally got from a local store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)