Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
40
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 27 January 2017
The reviewer that said this moisturiser has an unpleasant smell is talking garbage. It smells absolutely fine once applied and moisturises the skin really well. No grease, shine or sticky effect neither. I'm going to try the revitalise one next to see what the difference is between the two.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2017
Love this product - no smell. Easy to apply - only need a pea sized amount.
Doesn't leave your face dry or oily when applied.

Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Excellent product which my husband has been using for the last two years. Always purchased in Sainsbury`s now unfortunately
not in store. Buying through Amazon now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
very helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
ok!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Initially I liked the moisturizer, it didn't feel sticky or greasy so you could apply before going out. It smells nice at first but as it dried throughout the day the smell changed to a more unpleasant scent, not one others would notice but enough for you to avoid putting any between your lip and nose. After a few hours your skin feels fairly dry therefore I decided to apply in the mourning and at night but overall it didn't seem to prevent my skin feeling dry again.

If your looking for one moisturizer and you have fairly normal skin then perhaps this is ok. If your skin is slightly on the dry side then this product alone snit ideal. I dont like waste so Im going to continue until the bottles empty but I've had to resort to using E45 every other day to ensure my skin doesn't dry out completely. Ironically the big E45 bottle was cheaper than Doves minute one. Doves post shave balm is however amazing.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Had been trying to buy the moisturiser on the High St but nobody had any in stock. It is ideal post shave to give that little bit of protection without the grease. I have a minor skin condition and this is the only moisturiser I have found that helps without either being, so thick it takes ages to soak in or horrendously expensive. The service from Direct Cosmetics was outstanding, fast and reasonably priced. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2017
J***s Fenton!! (my reaction when I used this)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)