Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars
Dove Deodorant Stick - Silk 40ml
Price:£2.99+ £2.66 shipping

on 25 November 2017
Best deodorant in the market
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2014
Nice Dove deodorant. Last a long time too and spell is very fresh and clean. Brought at a great price too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2014
I love anything to do with dove so I liked it very much. it smells nice without being overpovering thank
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2015
Fast delivery, fantastic product, I'm a sweater and this helped immensely cause of it being a creamy formula it sinks in like a moisturiser and does amazing work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2014
I prefer to use this type of deodorant. I never smell of sweat/bo and along with good hygiene I feel this little product helps!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2014
used it for years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2015
Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2015
Nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)