Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2017
Nice stylish t-shirt fitted perfectly was tight but I like my tops tight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
ok clothes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
A splash of colours on the sleeves and sporty look, fits good for Europeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
This design is quite cool
the top looks great...

After 1 Wash looks as if its 5 years old, not impressed with the material ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Good product, recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
I'm really impressed with this shirt. Excellent quality and it fits well. There is a good range of colours so I'll almost certainly buy more
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Good design and looks nice, so nice that I bought another one. Warning this product is based on Oriental Oompa-Loompa sizing An XL EU (XXL Asia) will fit 44 in chest height 6ft 6, though this is an Extra slim fit UK equivalent so Pie men beware
It also shrinks so do not tumble dry and it readily attracts lint, so it will never look as good as the first time you wear it
The inside collar liable to pill so that R@lph Lauren look wont last long.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
had to send back to Germany and have not been reimbursed £5.15pp communications not that good as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
I brought this for a birthday present and he love it. It was finished off well and fitted good. Came well packed and fast delivery.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Great design. Looks classy. Feels comfy. Not thin, keeps you warm. I reccomend this shirt, im glad of my choice of black.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here