Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
13
4.3 out of 5 stars
Double Dare
Format: Paperback|Change


on 24 June 2013
This is a great book which keeps you interested form the start, good story line with a few twist and turns, the characters are well written and have a good chemistry throughout the book. I loved the fact that you don't only get Zac and Abby's blossoming romance, you also get Nathan and Suzanne's too, two hot guy's for the price of one!, there are a few laughs along the way, and lots of sexy scenes, which are done well. A fantastic sexy romance with no cliffhanger ending, a great read.
from niccis book blog
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Oohhhh how I love a sexy book man yip this will be a favorite for a long time great story hot hot sex and no cliff hanger ending perfect for me x
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Brilliant book really keeps you interested, lots of laughs & sexy scenes. Couldn't put this book down characters funny & easy to follow.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 16 April 2009
Double Dare is the story of Abby Douglas. She's an incredibly successful investment advisor and things are going great in her career. However, her love life isn't so hot. Until she meets a drop-dead gorgeous courier in the lift at her workplace. Very rarely has a man got her so hot under the collar... so when he gives her a business card for his club, she jumps at the chance to see him again. It would appear that Zac is equally eager to see Abby again, too. Trouble is, he thinks she's a receptionist, and she thinks he's a courier. Things aren't quite what they seem... but will they come clean to each other, or will their budding romance blow up in their faces when the truth comes to light?

I don't want to give too much away about the plot, but I thought it was really cleverly written. It wasn't too complex, which means when you're reading, you're free to enjoy the sexual tension and sex scenes between characters, instead of pondering who's who and who did what, etc. After all, you're reading an erotic novel for a reason! The characters of Abby and Zac are both very likeable and easy to identify with, so you find yourself hoping that everything will work out between them, particularly as they have such hot sex! The descriptions of the two main characters longing and lusting for one another really leave you desperate to find out what's going to happen next. But you know for a fact it's going to be horny!

I really enjoyed this book. It's the first full-length piece of work by Saskia Walker that I've read so far... but it definitely worked for me! The characters are sexy, sassy and successful - a great combination which results in mighty hot sex! Overall, this book has merely whetted my appetite for more books by Saskia Walker... just as well there are more on my TBR pile, eh? Erotica fans, I'd definitely recommend this as a worthy addition to your erotica stash.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
This is a great book, good story line with lots of twists and turns.I like it that there's a second story running along side with Nathan.Well worth a read.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
This was such an amazing read, I would recommend to any fan of erotica. Truly one of my new favourite reads.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Wow I totally loved this book and all the characters in it what a great story from start to finish
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
he knows who she is, but she doesn't know who he is. what will happen when she finds out?? actually, not a lot. I was expecting a massive fall out and make up, but it just went poof and finished.
lots of rumpy pumpy, both for the main characters and the sub characters, but nothing overtly kinky.

Not a bad read for a freebie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
what a great book which keeps you interested form the start, great story line with a few twist which keep you intrested a lot of stemy sexy scenes a good read overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
I down load a number of books at the same time but I don’t get to read them straight away I will say that the service and ease of use is great. Kindle love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here