Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 2 October 2015
Excellent books !! Absolutely love them!!
A bit pricey but fantastic to read, recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2015
Firstly you have to remember these books were written in the 50's. They are a great read. Thrilling as you would expect. Have the others books to read now 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2017
I think my expectations were set by the movies, so I may be a little harsh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2015
Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2015
Brilliant Value - Double 007 kindle editions. Nothing more to add really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2014
Two stories reminding us that, once upon a time there was no need for fast cars or techno gadgets and if you went swimming with sharks there would be a chance you might not survive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2016
Great books. Timless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
The stories themselves are quite entertaining and quick paced.

The language used in the stories and James' attitudes towards women and other races shows the age of the books but if you can over look this they are an enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2013
I decided to return to the orginal text after watching Skyfall. To be honest I shouldn't have bothered.
Fleming's style is dated, as are the books
The Kindle copies weren't cheap and weren't worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2015
Won't download to my kindle app for iPhone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse