Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
57
3.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2014
This game is alright but it gets very boring after a while. The main problem is that it's extremely hard. Try getting past 3.

Good thing that it's free, because I would have been getting a refund asap.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
I don't know what happened but for some reason the devs of flappy bird have just created the most rage infusing game I have ever had the misfortune to install
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
This game is repetitive and should be boring but it's not. It is however frustrating, I am on level 14 and can't get any further every time I get to 12,13 or 14 a little bit of excitement creeps in and my flying copter bird thingy lurches out of control and smashes into something. This game reminds me of old spectrum games that where simple but very addictive and annoying
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
This is my 11 year old son's review: Swing copters is a challenging but fun game and my highest score is 4 try beat that so please make more games like this one good luck with beating my high score you'll need it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
6 months ago if someone came to me and said that there was a game that was harder than flappy birds I woulda slapped them, and now there's this. This game is killing me inside :( I wish they brought back flappy birds instead of this
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Got no problem with games being hard to master but this is just bad design to make it near impossible to play. Not worth a flying fck.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
This game is one of the worst I've played. The guy goes to the right so quickly it's impossible to play. I couldn't even get one it was so hard. So here's a tip about this game. DON'T GET IT!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
It is hard but it isn't impossible. Just have to spend some time getting used to the controls and be a Zen MF. Try using both thumbs and looking at the next gap rather than your bird guy. Level 20 gets you the bronze medal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Why would you play a game where you could only get about 3 or 4 points, floppy bird was bad enough, but this is just ridiculous, there are soo many things you have to look out for, I can't even see how this is a game. It would be more entertaining to pull out all of your hairs one by one, and on the subject of one, this app gets one star, as this is the lowest there is. You're lucky this was free or I would be demanding a refund!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
I went on the appstore and was like YAY! A NEW FLAPPYBIRD!! This app ruined my life. Bring back flappybird, i have it on my i pad but not on my kindle fire. This game cost me a chip in my screen and a dent in my wall. Damn you DotGears!! How dare you create this!!
Gave this two stars. Its seriously hard. Got 7 on my second go on good old Flappy, have 1 on this and Ive had it for 3 days.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)