Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 40 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99

I Don't Worry About a Thing/Mose Alive!

Price: £19.28 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 12 Sep 2005
£7.55 £7.47
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
8 new from £7.55 2 used from £7.47

Amazon's Mose Allison Store

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (12 Sept. 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Collectables
  • ASIN: B00000IJTF
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 400,028 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I Don't Worry About A Thing
  2. It Didn't Turn Out That Way
  3. Your Mind Is On Vacation
  4. Let Me See
  5. Everything I Have Is Yours
  6. Stand By
  7. Idyll
  8. The Well
  9. Meet Me At No Special Place
  10. The Song Is Ended
  11. Smashed
  12. Seventh Son
  13. Fool's Paradise
  14. I LoveThe Life l Live
  15. Since I Fell For You
  16. Love For Sale
  17. Baby Please Don't Go
  18. That's Alright
  19. Parchman Farm
  20. Tell Me Somethin'
  21. The Chaser

Product description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.4 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
4.0 out of 5 starshe is alive and well
7 November 2011 - Published on
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Dr. Eigenvalue
5.0 out of 5 starsgood to listen to
26 October 2005 - Published on
19 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?