Kindle Price: £4.99

Save £4.00 (44%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Don't Look For Me: Carter Blake Book 4 (Carter Blake Series) by [Cross, Mason]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Don't Look For Me: Carter Blake Book 4 (Carter Blake Series) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 35 customer reviews

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£4.99

Length: 349 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now



Product description

Review

Terrific stuff! (Ian Rankin)

Mason Cross is a thriller writer for the future who produces the kind of fast-paced, high octane thrillers that I love to read. (Simon Kernick)

A well-plotted and tension-filled tale delivering more twists and turns than the Hampton Court maze and is packed with memorably drawn characters. (Irish Independent)

So pacy I'm exhausted! Definitely one to read if you like your thrillers thrilling. (Emma Kavanagh)

One of the most interesting 'loner' heroes to have arrived in recent years . . . Told with pace and vigour by a writer who seems to have a natural aptitude for thrillers, it is not to be missed. (Daily Mail)

My kind of book. (Lee Child)

If you're a thriller fan who packs a summer blockbuster as a holiday read - then don't leave home without this.
Ever since The Killing Season debut, I've felt Scottish-born Cross (who sets his books in America) is a big challenge to that other Brit-made-good, Lee Child. Certainly Mason's enigmatic manhunter Carter Blake would admire Jack Reacher's style.

(Peterborough Evening Telegraph)

An American setting, universal themes, top-class writing, Scottish author - it's a recipe that makes a deadly impact in this impressively sharp debut. Action fans rejoice, there's a new name on the Scottish thriller squad. He plays fast, he plays dirty and, with this calibre of high-octane action, he'll definitely be taking prisoners. (Daily Record)

Book Description

Mason Cross, author of THE SAMARITAN, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Linwood Barclay and Mark Billingham.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 844 KB
  • Print Length: 349 pages
  • Publisher: Orion (20 April 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01M3NSD91
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 35 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #19,926 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

20 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
12 June 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
2 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
23 February 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
22 May 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
26 May 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
14 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
8 December 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?