Don't Fish In My Sea has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Don't Fish In My Sea Original recording remastered

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

Price: £4.54 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording remastered, 12 Dec 2008
£4.54 £2.18
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
21 new from £4.54 6 used from £2.18

Amazon's Ma Rainey Store

Frequently bought together

  • Don't Fish In My Sea
  • +
  • Anthology
Total price: £10.20
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (12 Dec. 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Original recording remastered
  • Label: Complete Blues
  • ASIN: B0001BYLK8
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 138,961 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Bad Luck Blues
  2. Daddy Goodbye Blues
  3. See See Rider
  4. Sleep Talking Blues
  5. Yonder Come the Blues
  6. Ma And Pa Poorhouse Blues
  7. Jealous Hearted Blues
  8. Trust No Man
  9. Toad Frog Blues
  10. Farewell Daddy Blues
  11. Black Cat Hoot Owl
  12. Morning Hour Blues
  13. Don't Fish In My Sea
  14. Mountain Jack Blues (No. 1)
  15. Mountain Jack Blues (No. 3)
  16. Shave 'Em Dry
  17. Big Feeling Blues
  18. Little Low Mama
  19. Black Eye Blues
  20. Night Time Blues

Product description

Product Description

Twenty larger than life performances from the 1920s from the First Lady of the Blues. Recorded in Chicago and New York this title brings the best of Ma Rainey and includes 'Shave 'Em Dry' and 'Don't Fish in My Sea'. With informative notes and session details this set is part of the Complete Blues series, described by Uncut magazine as ' a dazzling, comprehensive story of the blues...the most user-friendly compendium on the market'.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

7 December 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
20 December 2010
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
7 December 2013
Format: Audio CD
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 3.8 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
John Muyres
3.0 out of 5 starsThree Stars
13 March 2016 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
George O'Leary
5.0 out of 5 starsFirst Lady Of The Blues
29 May 2012 - Published on
Format: Audio CD
3 people found this helpful.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?