Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
131
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2017
Flimsy and cheap - the dominoes are a nightmare to stand and the kids got fed up after 20mins and haven't played with it since!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Good gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Great fun, we're going to enjoy this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Total waste of money, cheap plastic rubbish. Don't buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Very poor domino set, each piece is very light plastic and easily falls over making it hard to line up.. The pieces in a line often break off, you need multiple steps to create any sort of wow factor. I wouldn't waste your money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2016
My son had this from 7 years old and loved it. Definately teaches patience and planning.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
My daughter loves this game and has had many hours of fun playing with it and inventing new lay outs. Certainly a good buy!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Can be fun if you have a lot of patience..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Purchased for my seven yr old son for Xmas and he has had hours of fun making various different paths and watching it fall highly recommend this product
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 12 September 2013
Let's just start this off by saying Domino Express doesn't make any noise, doesn't require batteries, doesn't run out or wear thin within a few months and doesn't require any further apps or packages to be purchased in the future to ensure it works. My sons face seriously brightened up when I pulled out this toy/game.

In the box you will find 2 parts of the bridge that easily clip together, 1 bag of red dominoes and 1 pack of multicoloured dominoes; you will also find some track parts and some stickers. While you set up the track (if your child's too young) allows them to stick the funny faces onto the dominoes. What's great is that the red dominoes clip onto the tracks so you don't need to faff about standing them up individually. The coloured dominoes are basically extras so you can extend and customise your full track.

To get your rally going you ping back a domino and it shoots around the loop-de-loop and then it all falls down *yay* You can also knock a separate white domino and have two rallies going at once in a sort of race-rally.

My son is still thinking up novel ways to make his rallies fall and doesn't seem to be growing bored of it which is rare. Normally he grows bored of toys within the week.

I'd give this four out of five stars because it's awesome; it can get stressful standing up the coloured dominoes of course so I'd advise leaving to the child. Overall, the best £12 odds we've spent.
0Comment| 99 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)