Doll Domination 3.0 has been added to your Basket
+ £2.03 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by WeBuyBooks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: UK Expedited shipping available on this item for 4.99. Fast shipping. Excellent Customer Feedback.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Doll Domination 3.0 CD

4.7 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews

Price: £5.99 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 3 Aug 2009
£4.57 £0.09
Only 2 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's Pussycat Dolls Store

Frequently bought together

  • Doll Domination 3.0
  • +
  • PCD
  • +
  • Big Fat Lie
Total price: £14.97
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (3 Aug. 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Interscope
  • ASIN: B002HM2GCO
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 78,701 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. When I Grow Up
  2. Bottle Pop - The Pussycat Dolls, Snoop Dogg
  3. Whatcha Think About That - The Pussycat Dolls, Missy Elliott
  4. I Hate This Part
  5. Takin' Over The World
  6. Hush Hush; Hush Hush
  7. Out Of This Club - The Pussycat Dolls, R. Kelly, Polow Da Don
  8. Who's Gonna Love You
  9. Happily Never After
  10. Magic
  11. Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny) - A.R. Rahman, The Pussycat Dolls, Nicole Scherzinger
  12. Halo
  13. In Person
  14. Elevator
  15. Hush Hush
  16. Love The Way You Love Me
  17. Whatchamacallit
  18. Painted Windows
  19. I'm Done
  20. Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps

Product description

Doll Domination 3.0is a re-worked version of the girls' huge album, now including "Jai Ho", "Painted Windows" and "Hush Hush ; Hush Hush".

12 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 12 reviews

18 February 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
27 April 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
17 February 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
20 April 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
4 November 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
19 October 2014
Format: MP3 DownloadVerified Purchase
11 January 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
9 July 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?