Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2011
dont be fooled fella's, a unisex product, everyone comments on how great smelling it is, been wearing number 10 for years now, i find it the best, good price too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2011
This item was sent to me very quickly without any delays. I would definitely recommend this perfume as everyone I know, including myself, has liked the smell.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Designed as part of the Anthology range for women this fragrance is the best on offer and seriously underpriced. In part it reminds of the creamy luxury found within Estee Lauder Sensuous, has the presence of a dash of Tom Ford Vanille combined with white flower notes that are not harsh on the nasal passage.
Originally I tried this after it had been misplaced on the mens fragrance counter. It took about five minutes to begin unlocking its various scents and I had to admitt that after initial testing of half a dozen fragrances it was amonst the best, so I went back to purchase. I was taken aback slightly to discover that it was a womans fragrance but decided that if I was not to wear it then my better half might like it too. I sprayed the tester again and still see this as sitting closer to a male floral so cannot see why men should give it a miss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
I came across this amazing fragrance in duty free on my way home from holiday. It is a truly beautiful fragrance and admired by everyone.
My order arrived very quickly and well packed. I will certainly use this seller again for more of this lovely product.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
This is lovely, but I really can't see how it is marketed at women - it is very masculine! Bought this with 5 x vial samplers and decided to give it my other half as it is very manly. Lovely, but manly...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
So love this scent , it's now a discontinued line but why ??? It's gorgeous xxx will continue to but on line until supplies stop xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
One of the best perfumes ever ! Unfortunately you can't find it in stores as the stopped stocking it but it's soooo amazing !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Excellent and speedy service. Been looking for this perfume for my daughter for ages, thank you for making her birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Smells amazing lasts well and gets loads of comments
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
love this I can only buy it on line
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here