Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 December 2015
If your older than 7 then this book won't be to difficult. I was expecting more of a challenge but it was bought mainly for a dr who fan who would appreciate it for the fact it's dr who
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Good fun book! Colourful and hard enough to find the Doctor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
Bought for a Dr Who fan as a gift. Went down well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
A great book for a Doctor Who fan, great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Arrived really quickly. Looks good. Gift for someone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
This was brought for me as a birthday present. Absoloutely fantastic! But there is always one blank set of pages for some reason. And i keep forgetting what it is im doing. I dont know. And i keep turning up with black marks all over my arms and face when i turn from that blank page. Ah well!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
This is really a great book! Lots of fun to look through though admittedly, some of the puzzles were really easy! But the artwork is fun, and I really enjoyed finding the whole crew!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2011
I maybe 18 but i still enjoy watching Doctor Who just as much as I did when I was 11!
If you enjoy the book collection of 'Where's Wally?' (which I do) and you enjoy Doctor Who (again, i do!), then this is a fun book to have!
yeah it's mean't for children but it's still fun to look at :)
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse