Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
207
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£10.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2017
Great collection with a lovely poster and box art. The Asylum of the Daleks is the pick of the episodes but the Weeping Angels two-parter is also a real tear jerker. Very glad that I bough this DVD for such a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Matt Smith is an amazing doctor who elevates any story he is given. Karen and Arthur are also superb as his companions holding your interest throughout. Mesmerising.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
I think sometimes Dr who writers are trying to work it too much. Then there's graphics department overload....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Very good series. They got the casting perfect, makes all the difference. The stories are interesting and generally unconnected, which makes a nice change.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Season 7 continues the intriguing Doctor Who story lines. There is something for every audience and my next Amazon download is Season 8 :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
What can I say Dr Who is a legend. Great series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
I adore Dr Who, he cant do much wrong for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2017
Got my little girl hooked on Doctor Who and just continuing to supply her with more installments
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Excellent dvd. Top quality boxset, I dont regret it. A must have in every whovian collection. The poster included is very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse