Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2013
Firstly as mentioned in another post this is not 5 Inch.
It's 20 detailed mini figures around1.5cm in length.
Most are different so you're not just getting the same model 20 times.
I scattered them around a 6 inch figure of a Cyberman for the little lad and he loves them.
So he's rated it 5 stars for you
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
It is several (20) cybermats that are in the 5" scale, wich means that if you have a 5" action figure and one of these cybermats they would "fit" the cybermat wouldnt be gigantic or too small compared to the figure.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Each Cybermat is a bit different. I thought they'd be identical.

Something that you aren't told is that the figures come with a packet of 'flesh' from the series 6 episode The Rebel Flesh. A nice addition. Completely irrelevant to the Cybermats but a nice addition.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
I expected these would be 20 identical clones of one another, but they weren't.
They have slightly different body shapes and different expressions on their faces - little mini-personalities.
My son and I loved them.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
very good purchase,price very good,received very quickly , and they go towards my sons dr who figure collection very well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
loves his cbermats he as lots of them and plays for hours with them so loves his dr who toys
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2012
The name of your product is '5" scale action figure'
These were only just longer than my fingernail.
These are good quality though, and are very well detailed, but, as I said, not as big as you have said.
22 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
Funny little things
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
No problem with product, as I knew what I was buying.
However should not be listed as 5" figure as it is in fact several small figures.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)