Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 June 2013
When I received this figure I was disappointed because I hadn't realised they were a smaller size. Why on earth aren't they 5"? They are not compatible with my sons other figures and they look of poorer quality. My son is still a loyal Dr Who fan and we've got nearly every figure that has been made, but Dr Who merchandise is going downhill very fast.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
I contacted Character Options when I noted the change in size to ask if they intended to continue with the 5" range. I was informed that all new figures will be 3.75". Character now only make the 5" range exclusively for Forbidden Planet!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I didn't think it was possible...but they have done it...I didn't think it was possible...but they did it...they have actually found a way to make Clara Oswin Oswald look like Stephen Moffat.

I'm a huge Doctor who fan and for all those people out there who want to get these figures...Don't...just don't

Cheap likeness,cheap plastic. Only thing that isn't cheap is the price.
Stick with the older figures and pray character ups there game.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Great detail, but not as good as the usual 5" figures, my son was very disappointed and requested if he can have a normal size figure.

Confused as to why these figures are made so much smaller than existing Dr Who figures
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Why so small? A generation of Doctor Who figure collectors/fans already have dozens of figures in their collections form the previous releases over the years- these new range teeny tiny figures are ridiculous amongst the larger old range. eg: Teeny Clara and giant Amy(old range) meet teeny tiny Doctor in his giant Tardis(old range) and are surrounded by plus size daleks and cybermen! Land of the giants or what! The figure itself is just fine, the problem is the size compared to old figures. Its disappointing to say the least. Dont think the makers are onto a winner with this range.
11 Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
This rating isn't for the seller as they were very good in dispatching the item and it was in good condition.
I've rated the item due its size and suitability compared to previous doctor who figures. Shame on the makers of this item.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
This figure is not compatible with previous ones, being much smaller in scale. Very disappointing.
Clara looks a bit fat, and does not match Jenna-Louise's physique.
Don't buy this product, and show the BBC your disapproval.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2016
This is a great action figure.

Clara Oswald looks quite real. Unfortunately, the figure is smaller than previous figures.

The accessories are good. She gets a red hand bag and a blue stand in Tardis shape with Doctor Who logo.

I am satisfied with the product and can recommend it to any Doctor Who fans.

This is my honest opinion. Thank you for reading this! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
This is seriously bad. Looks nothing like her and the scale is smaller than previous ones and looks bad against collection. Absolute rubbish
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Just the right size for my 7 year old son. Detail on the figure is good and the moveable joints make it good for acting out scenes from the series with his older sister. Kept them happy and busy for ages :0)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here