Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
624
3.7 out of 5 stars
Style: Balloon Cylinder|Change
Price:£25.07+ £3.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2012
Arrived very promptly after ordering and incredibly easy to use!
Would recommend (especially as provides idiot proof instructions for those a bit scared to use the product for the first time)
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Nice size tanks, but don't be fooled by the number fill claims. I managed to get 25 average size foil balloons filled for each of the 2 cylinders I bought. They are completely easy to use and can highly recommend them. Expensive, but considering how costly it is to produce Helium the price will only just increase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
This worked really well. It filled between 30 and 40 balloons. I would recommend getting another if you have fifty balloons to fill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 19 February 2016
I was disappointed in the amount of gas you get, ran out very quickly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Quick del didn't do 50 balloons but maybe they were bigger than ones tested
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
didn't think instructions were terribly clear, could be improved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
filled all my 30 balloons they lasted all night verh happy with i.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
brilliant well worth the money bit tricky to work a thought this is empty but onces you work out how to fill the balloons it does the job realy well thanks again x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
did the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 71 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)