Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 13 September 2013
This arrived swiftly and very well packaged. The cup is of high quality and withstands daily use with ease. It is a suitable size mug, I would say of just above average in size to the more standard mugs. It washes well and stains seem remove with ease as well. All in all a very nice way to have an enjoyable cup of tea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2013
I love a big mug of tea and found that this mug is just the right size. Unlike another mug I purchased which stains easily this mug can be put in the dishwasher and comes up beautifully clean. I am happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2012
bought as a present who loves tigger from winnie the pooh
arrived well before time
nice big and bright picture on the mug
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2016
christmas pressie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2013
Great quality cup, also very large indeed! Great for any tigger fan, or any Winnie the poo and friends collector
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2013
great thank you bought for xmas pressies everyone loved them would def recommend these they r a desceny sized mug
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2013
I bought this for a friend .and she was as delighted with it as I was when it arrived.
Once again I found the it was very good value for the price I paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 21 February 2011
This is a huge mug, feel a bit greedy at work with this trough but it is colourful and cheery and with any luck indestructible
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2013
Tiggers smiling face brightens up my morning cup of tea! These mugs a brilliant quality and the perfect size for a morning caffeine kick. Delivery was quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2014
Great present for a friend - thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)