Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2017
Bought this doll for my grand daughter for her birthday. Hasn't got it yet but I'm sure she will like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
The hair is really greasy and not equal size. One side is really long and the other is really short.
She can't talk with the animals, only with one bird. Even when you switch off the demo version of it.
Overall this doll is a completely joke! Waste of money.
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
this toy was a given to my daughter for Christmas its a lot smaller than i expected it to be - sophias hair looks really greasy but toys do interact when placed in front of amulet and my daughter likes it but I wouldn't have paid the price wanted for it as its not worth it but typical of Disney to put there name on rubbish quality products and increase the price
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
The doll looks great with her real hair and sweet dress, the animals are cute and all are a good size, not miniatures. My daughter loves it!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2016
Very disappointed. Horrible textured hair. Limited phrases, my daughter thought it would sing which it doesn't. Not worth the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Bought this for our 3 year old last year and it a great buy at a great price. Product is as described and pictured. Sofia interacts with her 3 little animal companions and has quite a few sentences for each. She is small in size (probably an inch or 2 smaller than the average Barbie doll) but she is very pretty and the dress is quite well made. I have seen that some people say the hair appears greasy but I assure it is actually not and with this doll now being a year old the hair has remained well in tact unlike some of the previous dolls purchased. The toy still works as it should and I have not replaced the batteries since I bought it, now my daughter is 4 going on 5 and she still loves this doll.

Good product, great price, prompt delivery and good packaging
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
I ordered this for my grandaughter's 5th birthday. As I was away at the time I didn't see her open it, but a text from my son informed me that one of the birds did not respond to the doll's voice, but on return home it seems to be ok now! I ordered it on 21st March and it arrived on 26th March as expected. I also ordered The First colour and Sticker book to go with it which she loves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
I was unsure what to expect re the size of the animals etc, with a 2 and a half year old, but as it turns out they are a good size, and the doll is lovely. Nightmare to get out of the box, using pliers etc to extract plastic tags like those you get to hold on clothes price tags etc, but in the end all good, and a very happy little girl who wont leave the doll alone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Lovely little doll, Sofia not only talks to her friends, but her friends talk back.
You need to hold the friends very close to her amulet and wait a little while before the speech begins, it is also rather repetitive regardless of which friend you are holding up - they went to so much effort you would think the speech will be a little more varied.
My three year old on the other hand LOVES it, so I've given it four stars.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
I had given up on this toy as a waste of money for my little girl but today I got it to work! It was not responding to the animals and only saying about 4 phrases but I took the screws out of the back and pulled it apart a little ( it wouldn't go all the way then put it back together and hey presto! It works perfectly now. Really disappointed that for the money it did not work instantly but just glad it is now.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)