Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
68
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
four stars simply beacuse my daughter loves this, i dont like the way its very flimsy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Lovely,delicate details,but sturdy position when you find the right one.All The structure is stabilized upon the scale,so pay attention to it.The Sofia turn to mermaid when the skirt is down,so two alternative of a princess.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
When first unpacking the item and building it I was not convinced the sea palace was going to survive a three year old... my granddaughter loves it and plays with it all the time. I would recommend this item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
My 6 year old daughter loves this and plays with it a lot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Extremely disappointed that the Sophia and Clover characters were missing from the box. This was realised after assembly and as you can imagine my daughter didn't want it taking back off her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Really nice toy, especially as it can be used in or out the bath. Bought it for my nieces fourth birthday as she lives Sofia the 1St.
She loves it and is very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Very flimsy, we got this at a good price however would have been disappointed if I had paid the full price!
Having said that my 3 year old loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2016
Love love love......this arrived before the given delivery date my little girl loves everything Sophia the first so is going to love this at Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
My daughter loves this and plays for hours with it
Castle looks a bit flimsy for the money but that doesn't matter to a 3 year old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)