Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
it's ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
i like Winnie the pooh, and this bag is very good, like the material . very good product ..brilliant highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
this matched my Daughters pram brilliantly it is light weight and easy to access they were very pleased with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Really happy with item. Plenty of room inside. Came in time for baby shower. Love it. Now waiting for baby. X
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I think this changing bag is great cus it's got plenty of room and comes wiv changing matt , the only down side is that it only has one space on the side 4 a bottle , cud do wiv another one maybe , !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2017
Good size. Manage to fit in 6 nappies, wipes, cow n gate baby powder formula box, pair of baby clothes, bib, muslin, baby bottle. Has few pockets and one large big zip pocket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
Good sized bag with different compartments to organise things you put in it. Only criticism is that the material is quite flimsy. Not sure if thid bag will last long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Very disappointed with the quality. It's just a normal bag that I can get for far too less than I paid for. I thought the quality will be a better one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Nice bag that goes with any pushchair, bag is nice and big inside so can fit lots in and comes with a changing mat you can take with you. Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
this bag is too small to be a changing bag! there no space for anything! the quality is bad too, not worth the money! will send back for refund!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)