Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2017
It' s really awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Looks lovely but falls apart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Daughter loves it. Easy enough to assemble, although I didn't do it. Apart from Rapunzel's hair, doesn't "do" anything, all imagine play. Couldn't get the app to work with it. Good sturdy product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
My daughter loves this castle. I love all the little extras you get with it....The furniture is gorgeous. Great price! :)
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Daughter saved to buy this and is thrilled with it. Easy to put together. Lots of little pieces to help create great princess stories. Would maybe be improved if they added sounds or effects to it, but overall I think this is a great princess castle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
When it arrived it had a tear in the plastic, stickers were appealing off, mirror stuck on incorrectly and had black marks! I would suggest to by the wooden one from Kidcraft!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
My daughter loves this castle she's had it 18 months and ive still great the hair part has bow broke but otherwise it's still fab
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
This is a lovely castle we bought for our daughters 6th birthday! She loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
GORGEOUS. LOVE THIS. IT WILL HOLD ALL DISNEY PRINCESS DOLLS.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2016
Best purchase ever! Glad it was on offer when purchased, but well worth the money. Quiet sturdy and accessories well made. Now to collect a princess for every section
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)