Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
8
3.0 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2017
Smaller than I expected - but to be honest it looks lovely on the wall. Was a little worried it wasn't going to stick as it had been folded for postage. But it's been on the wall a few days and hasn't started lifting. It's a shame they don't do the 3 Good Fairies with the princess as they are a big part of the film🙈
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
This product is very poor value for money. I purchased it for my little girls bedroom wall as a decoration, thinking it was larger in size. I ended up having to put it on her wardrobe door as it was soooo small. Even the, the whole thing barely takes up 1/5 of the tall door even though I spaced them. The stickiness was fine and it arrived in good time. However, for the price, I was extremely disappointed with this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Arrived in good time however stickers seriously lacking in stickiness resulting in one disappointed little girl. Not necessarily the sellers fault but the product is fairly sub standard
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
My daughter loves these for her bedroom wall, and they seem good quality. They are big enough to notice but not too big that they take up half the wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
This arrived damaged and is just a sheet of normal stickers that you get books full of for pennys for the kids to play with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
I dont see how its labelled as a wall sticker, its quiet small and useless. Waste of my money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2016
Very pleased with the item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
lovely!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)