Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
29
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2014
THIS WAS BOUGHT AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT. MY 6 YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER IS REALLY ENJOYING DRAWING AT THE MOMENT SO THIS SEEMED TO BE A PERFECT GIFT. SHE WILL DRAW FOR HOURS. PERFECT GIFT FOR A BUDDING ARTIST. WOULD RECOMMEND.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
My daughter (age 6, nearly 7) loved this. Don't forget that you need the UDraw tablet to use it, though. Fortunately, these can now be picked up cheaply, especially on the second hand market.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
The kids have sat for hours doing this. It's helped with there pencil control, colours, and numbers all while with their favourite princesses. They also get the chance to draw their own pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
A good addition to your wii udraw works pretty well. However it is a little hard for younger ones to use without a lot of input from the parent. I'm sure they will get the hang of it eventually.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2011
My daughter loves this game , its a little confusing at first but xmas day she spent hrs playin
And colourin
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Pretty good game for girls of young age. Easy to use, the puzzles and tasks throughout the stories are very good for the child! Well worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Really have a very happy little girl. She loves this game, it keeps her happy for hours. You can free style draw with it too. Very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
My daughter loved this game. It also teach her English language listhening to the stories in English. Would recomment this definetely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Good game for girls who love princess,my 7yrs old really enjoyed it but I think it's not easy to use for anyone younger personally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
This keeps my daughter entertained. Easy to use. Challenging as well, as different motor skills are used too. Very girly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here