Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
36


on 3 December 2012
Good value considering some dolls cost £20 each. Bought for grand daughter for Christmas so cant't really comment on its' durability yet but I know she will be delighted with it because she has begged Santa to bring her this toy. Arrived quickly and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2013
I bought this for my grandaughters 5th birthday, she was absolutely thrilled, she has the carriage and another disney doll
and different outfits for them, but Prince Charming has caught her heart, he goes everywhere with her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2013
Brought this set at a absolute bargain price of £7:50 with free postage on amazon. I brought one for my daughter, one for a friends daughter and one for my niece and I'm so thrilled I did. The quality of the dolls are lovely and the attention to detail is great. A lovely set for any barbie/Cinderella or doll lover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2015
Christmas present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2013
these where a great purchase, great quality, fast delivery. good price. my daughter loved this as a wee changed from the traditional blue dress cinderella
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2013
very pleased with the prince and princess best price I could find anywhere exactly what granddaughter wanted so a big hit. delivered very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2013
gift for granddaughter and as i thought went down a storm.. she loved it and has played with it a lot.. can't want for anything more.. but as all these named products.. they are a lot of money for what they are..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2014
beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2012
Perfect for my Disney Princess! As always with these things, though, they are extremely expensive for what they are.

Good service, though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2013
excellent value for money have seen in other stores for £39.99 so excellent value my daughter is very happy with her cinderella and prince charming !!! and perfect for them both to fit in the transforming carriage
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)