Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 16 April 2014
These look great but I've found my girls put them together on the tiles/sides of the bath and they will either fall off or just slide down, sometimes maybe before they even get chance to put them together. Great concept just poorly produced.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2014
Easy for the little one's to do..big shapes and easy to slot together, It comes with 3 different puzzles and my little girl loves to mix and match the pieces giving Ariel a beard and King Triton some lobster claws!! They stick to the tiles and the sides of the bath so they can easily complete the puzzles without them slipping. They also float on the water so little hands can find them and easily pick them up in the tub. I would most definitely recommend these, we can't have bath time without Ariel anymore, little one loves them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2015
This is a definite favourite of my 2 year old daughters. The jigsaws come in 3 different formats, one has two pieces, 2 have three pieces and one has four pieces, that means it's great for young children learning to use jigsaws for the first time. The colours are bright, the foam is good quality and sticks well to the side of the bath. They were a great price. I'm really happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2014
Very very quick delivery, thought prize could be a little less but my goddaughter will love this at bath time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2015
Bought for a friends daughter for her 3rd Birthday and she loves them. Started playing with them on the living room carpet before bringing them up to the bath when she'd gotten home. Her mum reports that she looks forward to every bath time just because of the puzzles!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2015
Granddaughter loved these and made bath time so much more fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2015
Love these puzzles! Lots of bath time fun for my daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2015
Pictures faded after a week. Didn't last long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2014
Arrived promptly and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2016
The kids love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)