Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2013
This was exactly what we wanted and arrived in perfect time. My son is delighted with it and has been having excellent fun re-enacting his favorite Cars 2 scenes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2012
My son loves this car. We bought this and Holly Shiftwell, and he runs them around everywhere. It's fairly sturdy and a bit larger than the average Matchbox car. Great for any little fan of Cars.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Looks like a fake car not as image totally different looking , I can see a chip on paint work through the packaging and the graphics and paint work are blurred / smudged
Not opened packaging yet but has some Chinese writing on it. Have been sent a return Jiffy bag to get money back will update if I get it or not.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
absolutely awful. it was nothing like in the picture. my son spotted it was a rip of straight away. a wheel came off within less than a minute. Not that it makes a difference but my son is autistic and had waited for it... which is a very hard task. I had to spend a long evening showing him it could not be fixed.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
This is a fake. Please make sure you buy the genuine article. It looks nothing like the picture. The wheels are much closer together and it says "woorloorandprix" on the back not "world grand prix". What a joke. Shame on you Amazon.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
The car received was nothing like the one pictured. It's a fake remake of the official licensed Pixar Cars toys. It's much smaller and generally looks and feels really cheap. Avoid.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
He loved it! Great for pushing around, no batteries needed and durable too. A great one to start the collection!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Looks completely different than on picture !!! Doesn't fit to any of Disney Pixar car play sets or trucks (larger, bigger wheels etc) !!!! Big disappointment !!! Although it's metal and looks solid - but my son doesn't like it at all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
The item that turned up is not the one shown in the picture. If you are after the original die-cast series, look somewhere else...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)