Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more


on 19 September 2012
As long as you don't expect a kids' toy to last for years without any damage, you should find this more than adequate. I bought it as a gift and the kids LOVE it. They also love putting other toys inside it, which after all is what it's made for. We weren't put off by the fact that certain models of toy car are too big or too small, the kids don't seem to care. It's had plenty of time being played with and I certainly wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2013
Hmmm very plasticky but well received. My son loves Cars2 the movie and reenacts the scenes with his collection.
He loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2013
Bought for my son who loves cars it has multi purpose, play with bus, play with cars on the bus and storage too. Great value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2013
This was as expected - quite a good price but plastic so not sure how long it will last in the hands of a boy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2014
very happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2013
bought this for my godson who loves to play with cars and also loves the movie characters, so it was the perfect gift, he went to play with it right away
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2012
Bought this for my 4 year old for his birthday.
He hasn't stopped playing with it yet.
He loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2013
Bought it for a 4y old who is into trucks, tractors, etc and was a big big hit! The parents are pleased too that finally a 'quiet' toy with no flashing lights or sounds so all in all, everyone's happy with it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2012
Great buy, best value, nephew absolutely loves it as his Christmas present and is having hours of fun with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2013
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDSONS BIRTHDAY,HE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT.
iT WAS GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY ,QUICK DELIVERY TOO.
FANTASTIC TOY.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)