Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2013
My 2 year old LOVES Monsters inc. and university! This puzzle set has gone down very well! Perfect for little hands
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
My Nephew loved this Puzzle, Great for the money I paid, Very happy. Every Disney Monsters Fan should have this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Fast delivery, brought for my son and he loves it. No problems what so ever. A fun little set of puzzles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
My 2yr old grand daughter loves it. can do them all now. Good quality jigsaw & box is sturdy as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Lovely quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Good item but box arrived with what looked as though someone had run a Stanley blade around it, it was a birthday present so wasn't great for that reason.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)