Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Christmas with Elvis Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
8
3.8 out of 5 stars


on 17 January 2011
this item was just what i wanted, an aftershave my son could put on when his dad put his on. it smells sweet and was a very reasonable price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
this is a fun product. My godson, who is five had this on one day and it smelled so cute on him. I subsequently, purchased it for my parter who is alot older and it smelled just as cute on him too. It is a fun product and is light and fun. Lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
My young nephew loved it, bought for his 4th birthday, his mum asked him, what is your favourite present, and he said his Mickey Mouse aftershave, value for money, as he loves Mickey, and wanted to be like his dad putting this on his little face
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Looking at the picture, I believed I would be buying the pirate themed bottle as my son loves pirates. A Mickey Mouse bottle arrived so I think I've been mislead by the picture. Sort it out Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2011
Got this for my son age 4 for Xmas who has grown accustomed to his Dad's more expensive aftershave!
Lovely fresh scent, great for special occasions and he thinks he is a real grown up now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2011
Our little son was simply impressed by the fact that we was relating to something.
The smell is not as impressive. But I guess all kids care about is the look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Awful smell. Made me feel sick.Threw it straight in the bin. Couldn't get rid of the smell
for ages afterwards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)