Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
84
4.8 out of 5 stars
Disney Infinity Character - Sorcerer's Apprentice Mickey (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS)
Edition: Sorcerer's Apprentice Mickey|Change
Price:£18.57+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 August 2017
Like the other figure's I bought my granddaughter she is well pleased with all three
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
This was not a character as specified, just a coded card.should not be advertised in with the true figures.Postage and packaging far too expensive for a envelope and a second class stamp.Overall disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 29 January 2015
Mickey is a handsome little chap who looks good on the shelf when he’s not in use.

Mickey is a “toy box” only character – regardless of whether you are on the original Infinity system or the Infinity 2.0 system.

As with other characters you can improve their actions and abilities as you increase their level, and you increase their level by collecting orange “sparks”.

Mickey starts with a very basic spark of magic and builds from there.

I also bought the Crystal Mickey which, according to its packaging, was supposed to have unique moves – if it does we have yet to find them!

The main difference is that clear body and symbols on his hat, and yet they do look good together on the shelf when not in use.
review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
My son was delighted with this charactor, it arrived on time and i would use the sellor again. Thank you for an excellent service
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I glad when I found this available to the US through amazon.uk! The shipping took a little longer than I would've liked but that's to be expected. It was supposed to arrive the 16th of December and came on the 23rd right in time for Christmas! Customer service was excellent in responding to me with all my concerns. Thanks again amazon.uk!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
My son loves it. Now his favorite Disney Infinity character
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Indeed, a must have for all Disney Infinity Collectors, this figure will also make a great shelf ornament if you do not own the video game.
Love Sorcerer Mickey and it's striking pose..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Great item, Great Buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
We all love Mickey, and it's great to see him included in the Disney Infinity game. The only disappointment is that the character only works in the Toybox mode. Five star rating is still given because we did purchase this already knowing that the character does not work in the game world modes. Is especially great if you plan to collect lots of characters, or wish to build up the Toybox mode. Recommended.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
my grandson loved it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)