Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
35
4.9 out of 5 stars
Edition: Francesco|Change
Price:£7.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2014
xmas present but know friends son will be happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Very good, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This product is part of a set bought for my grandson, who loves it and thinks they're all marvellous. Disney never fails. The price was good too and delivery as stated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Finishing up the Cars collection for their Disney Infinity playset, can't help feeling underwhelmed as I never got into the Cars seies but this is perfectly fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
A solid model and works well. The children have great fun playing with it. I would recommend it to anyone interested in the infinity game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
I bought this for my grandson he loves all the characters from cars, Francesco is one of his favourites, now he wants Lightning McQueen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My children are very happy playing Disney Infinity and looking forward to collecting them all. They were perfect Christmas gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Brought for Xmas, really happy with the product. Does what it is ment to and the nephew loved it, its one of his fav character
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This Disney Infinity Character was a present for our grandson. He loved it. It looks like the true character and works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Christmas present for my 7 year old granddaughter, she was thrilled to get it and has used a lot since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)