Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 2 January 2014
Purchased this for my 3 yr old Son for Xmas 2013 to go with his new bike, but as wwe brought it a couple months ago when i messured his head it kinda grew since then, and never fitted him on the Day so not a good choice if your kid has a biggish head like mine. Looks are great but the hard foam that creates the main structure is very small. Fyi I ended up using my adult sized one for my kid and fits him nicely
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
This was bought for my grandson to go with his balance bike for Christmas it was greatly appreciated by his parents
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
I bought this to go with my sons cars scooter for xmas but sneakedley let him try it on before I hid it away, recommended age is 3+ but my son is only 2 but it fits perfect (has a big head at an early age I guess, hope he grows into it lol)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Brought my grandson a bike for christmas and purchased this too. He loves the cars theme and wears it for everything, even walking down the shops.

Arrived before due date.

A1 seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
my lil boy really loves this safety cycle helmet , very lightweight and easy to fasten/undo. would highly recommend for any child . design is fun and bright . well worth high quality product x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Bought this for my 2 year old grandson, and was very satisfied. Came within a few days. I would recommend to anyone with a small child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
really sturdy feel, twin straps so it stays securely on his head and the adjuster at the back is perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
my grandson loves this helmet , problem now being i cant get him to take it off,fits his head well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Lovely little cycle helmet for my 3 year old grandson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Great helmet with a good fit and my son loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)